RSS

I’m Falling -Topic for Week#29: Autumn / Fall

01 Oct

Like the leaves of the autumn season fall
I am trying to search for some meaning
As I stare deep into your naked soul
I’ll be able to see through this feeling

By confessing my love with only you
Are you going to be there to catch me?
You must know that what I do feel is true
I guess loving you isn’t that easy

When the last leaf fades in the horizon
Extinguishing all effort and all hope
Accuse me then for a crime of treason
Cutting positivity in this rope
With the green color of hope that’s waiting
Seasons change, so do love that is freeing
photo: layoutsparks.com
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 1, 2012 in poetry

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
