RSS

Random Ramblings #29

10 Aug
  • Crayonroad = Colorful Journey
  • ► Futures (album) – Jimmy Eat World
  • Note to self: Embrace change.
  • ► Third Eye Blind (album)
  • I came across Third Eye Blind while looking for The Cure……….I was 14-15?? I bought the cassette without having second thoughts.
  • I’m grateful to have good mentors. I’ve learned so much from them. Why stop the process? Share the knowledge.
  • Take delight in all things wonderful.
  • It’s a few notes shy of a composition….
  • ♥ A love that waits ♥
  • Cosmic stars are aligned in my favor. Creative juices keep on comin’
  • Clothes don’t make a man but by every fiber of goodness in his being
  • Everything is fulfilling if the motivation that drives us includes our family
  • “Color my life with the chaos of trouble”
  • After 7 months, I now get it.. I totally get it.
  • Music is a language that everyone understands.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
