RSS

Random Ramblings #28

10 Aug
  • From a quote: Time is the only resource that everyone (young-old, rich-poor, male-female) has a fair share of. It all depends on how you use it.
  • From American Idol: He sings good ’cause he sings for you.
  • in the eyes, behold and you’ll find the 21st century; detonate her will and her widowed speech; buried in the backyard shadow, the rusty coffee tin that held her mother’s first kiss in a nameless dream – Real Love, Smashing Pumpkins
  • A date with Ricky Lee, i.e., me trying to finish his book “Si Amapola sa 65 na Kabanata”
  • People stay as friends so as not to lose the friendship. When the relationship becomes romantic and it didn’t work out, things get ugly – you build walls and separate yourself from each other.
  • But love is a risk, don’t you think?
  • I was reading a good poem in my dream …Too bad, I couldn’t remember the lines..
  • Cultivate talent/maturity/reason over looks.
  • 80s Time Capsule: Pompoms, Pritos Ring, Mony Mony, Sky Mint, Nano Nano, Fanta
  • Nerds Strawberry-Grape!
  • I ♥ Angels and Airwaves
  • Sometimes you have to do some research just so you know what’s already been made/created/written. Other times, you have to cleanse and free your mind. Find the right balance.
  • Remember when I was in the grocery store, now’s my time; Lost the words, lost the nerve, Lost the girl, left the line; I would wish upon a star but that star, it doesn’t shine; So read my book with a boring ending, a short story of a lonely guy – Blink 182
  • I miss origami..
  • I cannot live your life for you. Go out there. Explore. Commit mistakes. Learn.
  • I want to learn how to sew professionally so I could dress up my muses.
  • Project SVH is a good brain exercise.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
