RSS

Random Ramblings #22

10 Aug
  • My life ain’t perfect but I wouldn’t have it any other way.
  • Err. I spend a hundred/week just to get Braveheart (Carebears) at Timezone…
  • I miss field trips – Ripley’s, Wax Museum, etc…
  • What’s the boundary between being fake and being brutally honest?
  • I love “The Melancholy of Haruhi…” ’cause the time loop starts on August 17
  • I want to go back in time when the fare was just a peso. I’m too old…
  • FS is/was an important element of our love story….
  • It’s May already! The days come by the occasions that I look forward to every month
  • All hail Blessed John Paul II
  • Just go with the flow.
  • Grandpa lives the simple life and I want to follow suit.
  • ► Rascal Flatts – Life is a Highway
  • 7 year itch…not
  • He makes simple things and ordinary days more special and more meaningful
  • ► George Duke – Sweet Baby
  • Bought a capo ’cause I find it hard to play bar chords..
  • I need a dose of vitamin G
  • I want PVZ plushies
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
