RSS

Random Ramblings #21

10 Aug
  • Establish personal/human relationships.
  • Life is a work-in-progress.
  • The Script!!!!!!!!!
  • Cupcakes/Donuts, anyone?
  • Just saw two awesome videos – RB’s KWS and Pupil’s TNT
  • I got my knack/fondness for writing from grandpop.
  • Cute kids in the new McDo “BF-GF” commercial
  • You see right through my metaphors.
  • Discovering Murakami.
  • Domino effect.
  • I fear being alone.
  • I fear losing my memory – forgetting the times that made me the person I am.
  • 1 minute of hatred and anger is 60 seconds lost happiness.
  • The night is young..
  • I’d like to learn bass…
  • It’s not what goes in that makes us unholy but the words that go out of our mouths.
  • It was just the ending of so many firsts.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
