RSS

Random Ramblings #18

10 Aug
  • As today’s gospel would put it, count the blessings that come everyday.
  • Project fringe shirt posted.
  • Excited. Excited. Besides Yellowcard, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Fra Lippo Lippi, and Deftones, who else is coming this year? 🙂
  • Smash Mouth in the background – All Star, I’m a Believer, Walkin’ on the Sun, Then the Morning Comes, Can’t Get Enough of You Baby
  • Taho.. Yummy.
  • Sorry to burst your bubble but you can’t dampen my spirit.
  • I love what I do and I’m passionate with the things I love.
  • “There’s more to racing than winning” = Cars, Disney-Pixar
  • People dread judgment day but they still continue their wicked ways.
  • The cycle of life…
  • UST’s 400th
  • I’m lovin’ him more and more each day…
  • I’ll let you in on a li’l secret: Back when I was in 6th grade, I couldn’t sleep without the radio on.
  • I ♥ berets/beanies
  • Eccentricity with the net skirt I just posted
  • I’m psyched!
  • Always look at the brighter side of things.
  • Revenge of the Fallen. One good reason to stay at home on a Friday.
  • In this day and age, love letters still do the trick.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
