RSS

Random Ramblings #17

10 Aug
  • Caring and honest to a fault.
  • You spoil me.. And I love it when you do..
  • A lot of good movies to look forward to – Kung Fu Panda 2, Airbender, Taken, Breaking Dawn, HP, Transformers, Red Riding Hood, Pirates of the Caribbean, Thor, etc…
  • New Zodiac? Good thing I’m still a Leo
  • You gotta love the things that you have and the person you are.
  • ► Spaceman – The Killers; Elevator – David Archuleta; What’s My Name – Rihanna; Waiting for the End – Linkin Park
  • Patch things up literally.
  • This is my everyday chronicle. Welcome to my life
  • True North vs. Magnetic North
  • Unless we become like children…
  • Where did I go right? How did I get you? How come all this blue sky is around me and you found me? I don’t know how I did. But somehow now I do (Where Did I Go Right – Hilary Duff)
  • Trend report: fringes
  • “The only thing that our hearts are made of are the acts of forgiveness and love…’Cause in the end no one loses or wins; The story begins again and again with forgiveness and love” (Forgiveness & Love-Miley Cyrus)
  • We only get one shot at life. Let’s make the most of it.
  • Everything’s a blur. Heehee.
  • Love yourself. Don’t try too hard to be someone you’re not.
  • A marquee on the head that says “Never give up! You can do it!”
  • Time flies so fast and before we know it, ber-months are here again
  • Fabric Warehouse is my best friend
  • Up close and personal.. A visit to his relatives.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
