RSS

Random Ramblings #14

10 Aug
  • I don’t want to talk about us in past tense.
  • Music plays an integral role while I’m working.
  • Are you happy with the things that you do? Are you happy with the person you are now?
  • Life. I’m fascinated by its unpredictability. Those little surprises.
  • Embrace the flaws/imperfections and start from there.
  • When I’m with you, I wish for the world to stop. Else, I want to play it in slow motion..
  • Watching Dead Poets Society.
  • Accident-prone. I am a total klutz.
  • Smile often. No one gets fined for doing it.
  • You made me believe that fairy tales and happy endings do exist.
  • Always in the zone.
  • You’re an addiction I can’t refuse.
  • We are special. We possess greatness in our own way.
  • Sometimes we’re like boats, drifting on the water & just moving where the sail takes us.
  • Let go of those which suffocate you.
  • Oh yes! I’m feeling Christmas..
  • Watching reruns is a guilty pleasure for me. What’s yours?
  • Who said that emotions & feelings are bulletproof?
  • Make it a conscious effort to do good and be good everyday.
  • The real world is not for the faint-hearted.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
