RSS

Random Ramblings #12

10 Aug
  • Task Force Marley: Time to look for the perfect puppy..
  • ► Locnville – Sun in My Pocket; There; 6 Second Poison; Love Rush; One More Smile; Light in the Night
  • There are people who will put you down but you know yourself. You are BETTER than that
  • Stop whining / being too negative. Positive vibes lang.
  • Currently addicted with brogues/oxford shoes
  • People can speculate but only the views of those who are close to me matter.. ‘Cause they know me a whole lot more.
  • Christmas is in the air. Snow-like lights illuminate MCBD
  • Waaah.. Gusto ko ng Gin.. Blossoms..
  • It takes courage to let go of something we’ve been accustomed to. We must empty our hands so we can grasp what the future has in store for us.
  • Grateful for someone who makes me laugh and lets me find the child in me.
  • Can’t resist Toffee Nut latté
  • Cut short the accusations. Don’t assume.
  • I want to get involved in something where fashion and numbers mix.
  • I just bought Paulo Coelho’s “The Winner Stands Alone” and Lauren Weisberger’s “Last Night at Chateau Marmont”. Good books for me to devour.
  • Chillax mode. Tria and I went to the salon for some hair treatments.
  • A certified chick lit lover.
  • I’m happy with life
  • At work, just do what you’re supposed to do and you’ll be fine
  • *Hint* God, family, relationship (love/friends) are my priorities in life.
  • Life is never without envious and judgmental people. Filter the negativities
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
