RSS

Random Ramblings #11

10 Aug
  • Being fake and unreal will get you nowhere.
  • Never give up. I want the tandem of Kevin and his dad in AR. Good thing it was a non-elimination leg.
  • ► (JPop * KPop) Oh! My Goddess – The Trax; Love – CN Blue; Kiss – WaT
  • Always have an inquisitive mind.
  • ♀ Empowering women to discover their potential and to be the best they can be. ♀
  • Time-space warp. I’m a kid of the 80’s and I remember having Panini sticker albums like Rainbow Brite, Care Bears and Thundercats.
  • Love ko ‘to. McDo twister fries is baaacccckkk…
  • Delicious Delectable Delicacies
  • Ghe gives me a dose of puppy cuteness once in a while. Ü
  • I’m getting hooked with Alliteration.
  • ☼ The sun is already up.
  • Okay, I’m gonna take it back.. It’s raining cats and dogs here..
  • I’m so proud of what you have become.
  • Food trip. It’s a 10/10 for Recipes. I want to munch on Sotanghon soup, Lechon Kawali, Adobo Flakes, Gising-gising, General’s Chicken, etc.. 😀
  • ♫ Guitar practice (Deep Blue Something’s Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Pink’s Just Like a Pill and Coldplay’s Yellow). ♪
  • Then: Be contented with what you have. Now: Be contented with what you have but don’t stop dreaming & reaching for the big things.
  • Trick or Treat. We just had our Halloween. The hard work and sleepless nights paid off 😀
  • Get F.A.T. (fit and trimmed) 😀
  • I admire people who can initiate thought-provoking conversations.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
