RSS

Random Ramblings #6

09 Aug
  • ..listening to Rico B.’s Neon Lights πŸ˜‰
  • Invite positivity in your life. πŸ˜‰
  • We just watched “The Last Airbender” and the movie was awesome. πŸ™‚
  • It’s a rainy Sunday… craving for pork sinigang. Yum. =p
  • August 2010: Perseids meteor shower.. πŸ™‚
  • Lord, thy will be done.
  • You don’t want to send wrong signals to anyone.
  • Ten years ago, I wanted to become a visual merchandiser. That dream is still in me. πŸ™‚
  • Okay, I’m such a crybaby over things that are important & people who mean so much to me. Good luck Dulche. =)
  • When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace – Jimi Hendrix
  • Happiness \Hap”pi*ness\, noun = it is when you spend some time with friends, family and/or a special someone.
  • The most precious gift I received on my b-day? Thoughtful messages, time, presence. Thank you all for making it extra special. πŸ˜‰
  • “Love sings, when it transcends the bad things. have a heart and try me, ’cause without love I won’t survive” = Love Hurts, Incubus
  • I’m looking forward to watch “Cats and Dogs” with G. πŸ™‚
  • I love the drum pattern of Urbandub’s “Gravity” =)
  • The wonders of Intellipen… πŸ˜‰
  • I can’t get enough of Snoopy.. =)
  • We expand our horizon and meet new people but let’s not forget those (friends) who made a mark in our lives. πŸ™‚
  • Spread the love people. Peace can never grow in hatred… β™₯β™₯β™₯
  • I just saw Adam Lambert’s version of Mad World (Tears for Fears original). I’m a fan. =)
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 9, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
