RSS

Random Ramblings #4

09 Aug
  • There is hope.. There is still hope!
  • Cebu inmates dance to the tune of MJ’s “They Don’t Care About Us” – watching them gives me goosebumps.
  • We always ask for miracles. But the greatest miracle is LIFE… Waking up to a new day.
  • I love the smell of bookstores.. 🙂
  • Cardio once a week. Tin (my colleague/friend) and I agreed to run/jog after work. Hmm, how ’bout earth run? =)
  • We don’t stop learning as we discover a thing or two from people around us each day.
  • Amazing Race 16. I go for the father-daughter tandem. Too bad, they were already eliminated..
  • I have yet to see Twilight: The Graphic Novel
  • I love “Japanese Cherry Blossom” by Bath and Body Works. With this said, fragrance reviews are good reads.
  • Enjoying summer with “Kokomo”. =p
  • Quote: “Still waters run deep”
  • Gotta try “Top Pot” doughnuts.. 🙂
  • Always have something to look forward to.. Lunch break, your fave series on TV, late night chat with the family, Friday breakfast galore, concerts and gigs, weekend bonding with friends, and the list goes on.. 🙂
  • Enjoying Pachelbel’s Canon in D Major (funtwo’s version) 😉
  • Have people to like you because of what you know and what you can do. =)
  • “I promised I’d never sing of love if it does not exist… And I’ve always lived like this; Keeping a comfortable distance… Because none of it was ever worth the risk… Leave me with some kind of proof it’s not a dream. But you are the only exception”. – The Only Exception by Paramore
  • Celebrate your uniqueness. 🙂
  • It’s a smiling moon tonight 😉
  • I miss playing RPGs (Lunar, Suikoden, Final Fantasy franchise, etc…) For now, I’ll settle with Starcraft. =)
  • Earth Day. If we are united by a noble cause (fashion, music, environment, human rights, democracy, advocacy campaigns) then let’s. =)
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 9, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
