RSS

In Love – Part 1 (15-Oct-2010)

09 Aug

The love bug bit me..

1.  Only Love Remains – Paul McCartney
2.  Love of My Life – Queen
3.  First Time – Styx
4.  I Will Still Love you – Stonebolt
5.  What Would They Say – Paul Williams
6.  All the Time in the World – Dr. Hook
7.  Whatever We Imagine – James Ingram
8.  One Lonely Night – REO Speedwagon
9.  I Don’t Know Why You Love Me – Gene Cotton
10. Light and Shade – Fra Lippo Lippi
11. Touch and Go – Rupert Holmes
12. Sentimental Lady – Fleetwood Mac
13. Real Love – The Beatles
14. We’ll Never Have to Say Goodbye Again – England Dan and John Ford Coley
15. Summer Breeze – Seals & Crofts
16. Just as I am – Air Supply
17. Inspector Mills – America
18. You’re All I Need – White Lion
19. Where are You Now- Nazareth
20. Alone Again (Naturally) – Vonda Shepard

21. Africa -Toto
22. Meet Me Halfway – Kenny Loggins
23. New Kid in Town – Eagles
24. Song for You – Chicago
25. No More Rhyme – Debbie Gibson
26. If We Try – Don McLean
27. Make it With You – Bread
28. Cry for Help – Rick Astley
29. I Will Always Love You – Kenny Rogers
30. Lovers in the Wind – Roger Hodgson
31. Think of Laura – Christopher Cross
32. Sometimes a Love Goes Wrong – Carrie Lucas
33. My Eyes Adored You – Frankie Valli
34. Knocks Me Off My Feet – Stevie Wonder
35. I’ll Still be Loving You – Restless Heart
36. Right Next to Me – Whistle
37. Run to Me – Bee Gees
38. Reminiscing – Little River Band
39. True – Spandau Ballet
40. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You – Michael Jackson & Siedah Garret

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 9, 2012 in thoughts

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
